The Introduction

Hey there!

I plan on keeping this blog anonymous so I won’t tell you my real name but for now you can call me Grace. I am a 19 year old girl in my second year of university, I live on a little island called Ireland, the home of Guinness and leprechauns. Lately I have been going through a bit of a rough time, trying to figure out who I am, where I fit in in the world and deciding what to do with my future, you know the typical stuff all teenagers are going through. This blog will be a way for me to do exactly what I’ve been scared of doing my whole life opening up, telling people about my experiences, regrets and emotions. It is something very new for me, usually I would keep everything to myself, even close friends and family never really know what’s going on in my head. I have a lot of stories to tell and many things that I need to get off my chest so keep posted.

 

 

 

One thought on “The Introduction

Add yours

  1. Nice! I really look forward to reading your blog! Hopefully you’ll enjoy mine. Maybe we could even collaborate on something someday? It would be amazing! Can’t wait for your next post!

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑